Contact

Trouvez le magasin le plus près de vous

Distribution Stereo+ (Siège Social)

5715, boul Gene-H-Kruger,
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 4N9

819-378-2303

info@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Sept-Îles

128 Rue Régnault,
Sept-Îles,, QC G4R 5T9

418-962-5353

sroberts@stereosa.com

Stereo+ Trois-Rivières

5715, boul Gene-H-Kruger,
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 4N9

819-374-6323

troisrivieres@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Drummondville

700, boul. René-Lévesque, suite 101,
Drummondville, QC J2C 7A7

819-478-3314

drummondville@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ La Malbaie

446, rue St-Étienne,
La Malbaie, QC G5A 1H4

418-665-2938

lamalbaie@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Hawkesbury

95 Main St Est,
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 1A1

613-632-3765

hawkesbury@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Baie-Comeau

815, Parfondeval,
Baie-Comeau, QC G5C2W8

418-589-5436

baiecomeau@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Sorel-Tracy

375, rue du Collège,
Sorel-Tracy, QC J3P 2J5

450-746-0300

soreltracy@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Valleyfield

3225, boul. Mgr Langlois,
Valleyfield, QC J6S 5H9

450-371-0931

valleyfield@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Cap-de-la-Madeleine

345, rue Thibeau,
Cap-de-la-Madeleine, QC G8T 6Y6

819-379-4366

capdelamadeleine@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Joliette

50, rue Gauthier Nord,
Joliette, QC J6E 1V1

450-755-1696

joliette@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Saint-Agathe

217, rue Principale Est C.P.370,
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC J8C1K5

819-323-4417

steagathe@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Senneterre

712, 10e Avenue,
Senneterre, QC J0Y 2M0

819-737-3003

senneterre@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Val d'Or

1817, 3e Avenue,
Val d'Or, QC J9P 7A9

819-874-7997

valdor@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Sturgeon Falls

187 King Street,
Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B1R6

705-753-0832

sturgeonfalls@stereoplus.com

Stereo+ Stratford

570 Huron Street,
Stratford, ON N5A 5T9

519-273-7222

stratford@stereoplus.com